tt-rss unstable - en to ko translation catalogue (618 entries)

en: %d archived article | %d archived articles
ko[0]: 저장된 글(%d개)

en: %d article processed,  | %d articles processed,
ko[0]: %d개의 글이 처리되었습니다,

en: %d article selected | %d articles selected
ko[0]: %d개의 글이 선택되었습니다.

en: %d feed created. | %d feeds created.
ko[0]: %d개의 피드가 생성되었습니다.

en: %d imported,  | %d imported,
ko[0]: %d를 불러왔습니다,

en: (Un)hide read feeds
ko: 읽은 내용 숨김

en: (active)
ko: (활성화)

en: (edit note)
ko: (노트 편집)

en: (inverse)
ko: 반전

en: 1 month old
ko: 1달 전

en: 1 week old
ko: 1주일 전

en: 2 months old
ko: 2달 전

en: 2 weeks old
ko: 2주일 전

en: 3 months old
ko: 3달 전

en: Access Level
ko: 계정 권한

en: Access key
ko: 접근 키

en: Access key:
ko: 접근 키:

en: Access level
ko: 계정 권한

en: Access level:
ko: 계정 권한:

en: Account created successfully.
ko: 계정 생성이 완료되었습니다.

en: Actions...
ko: 동작...

en: Activate profile
ko: 프로필 활성화

en: Activate selected profile?
ko: 선택된 프로필을 활성화 할까요?

en: Adaptive
ko: 추린 글

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add action
ko: 동작 추가

en: Add category
ko: 카테고리 추가

en: Add rule
ko: 규칙 추가

en: Added user <b>%s</b> with password <b>%s</b>
ko: 사용자 <b>%s</b> (암호: <b>%s</b>)가 추가되었습니다.

en: Adding feed: %s
ko: %s 피드를 추가하는중...

en: Adding filter...
ko: 필터를 추가하는중...

en: Adding label %s
ko: %s에 라벨 추가중...

en: Adding user...
ko: 사용자 추가중...

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: All
ko: 전체

en: All Articles
ko: 전체 내용

en: All articles
ko: 전체 글

en: All done.
ko: 완료되었습니다.

en: All feeds
ko: 모든 피드

en: All feeds:
ko: 전체 피드:

en: All tags.
ko: 모든 태그:

en: Allow duplicate articles
ko: 글 중복 허용

en: Already subscribed to <b>%s</b>.
ko: <b>%s</b>는 이미 구독중입니다.

en: Amount of articles to display at once
ko: 한 번에 표시할 글의 수

en: Apply actions
ko: 동작 적용

en: Archive
ko: 보관 처리

en: Archive %d selected article in %s? | Archive %d selected articles in %s?
ko[0]: %s에서 선택된 %d개 글을 보관 처리 할까요?

en: Archived articles
ko: 보관 처리된 글

en: Article
ko: 글

en: Article URL:
ko: 글 URL:

en: Article not found.
ko: 글이 없습니다.

en: Article purging:
ko: 글을 유지:

en: Article selection
ko: 글 선택

en: Assign articles to labels automatically
ko: 글에 자동으로 라벨 추가

en: Assign label
ko: 라벨 적용

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Automatically expand articles in combined mode
ko: 혼합 모드에서 자동으로 글 확장

en: Automatically mark articles as read
ko: 자동으로 읽음 표시

en: Available feeds
ko: 사용 가능한 피드

en: Backend sanity check failed.
ko: 백엔드 설정 확인에 실패하였습니다.

en: Background:
ko: 배경색

en: Batch subscribe
ko: 일괄 구독

en: Blacklisted tags
ko: 블랙리스트된 태그

en: Cache images locally
ko: 이미지를 로컬에 캐쉬

en: Can't create label: missing caption.
ko: 라벨 생성 실패: 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Can't create user: no login specified.
ko: 사용자 생성 실패: 로그인 정보를 입력하세요.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel search
ko: 검색 취소

en: Caption
ko: 자막

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Category title:
ko: 카테고리 제목:

en: Change password
ko: 암호 변경

en: Change password to
ko: 암호 변경:

en: Changed password of user <b>%s</b> to <b>%s</b>
ko: 사용자 <b>%s</b>의 암호가 <b>%s</b>로 변경되었습니다.

en: Check availability
ko: 가능한지 확인

en: Check to enable field
ko: 필드 활성화 확인

en: Clear all generated URLs
ko: 이미 만들어진 URL 제거

en: Clear colors
ko: 색 정리

en: Clear data
ko: 데이터 제거

en: Clear feed data
ko: 피드 데이터 정리

en: Clear log
ko: 로그 지우기

en: Clearing URLs...
ko: URL 지우는중...

en: Clearing feed...
ko: 피드 정리중...

en: Clearing selected feed...
ko: 피드 정리중...

en: Click here to register this site as a feed reader.
ko: 이 사이트를 피드 리더로 등록하려면 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Click to close
ko: 클릭하여 닫기

en: Click to edit
ko: 클릭하여 편집

en: Click to edit feed
ko: 클릭하여 피드 편집

en: Close article
ko: 글 닫기

en: Close this dialog
ko: 이 창 닫기

en: Close this window
ko: 이 창 닫기

en: Close/collapse article
ko: 글 접기/펴기

en: Collapse article
ko: 글 접기

en: Collapse feedlist
ko: 피드목록 접기

en: Colors
ko: 색깔

en: Combine
ko: 병합

en: Combine selected filters?
ko: 선택된 필터를 섞을까요?

en: Combined feed display
ko: 혼합 피드 표시

en: Communication problem with server.
ko: 서버와의 통신이 원활하지 않습니다.

en: Configuration check failed
ko: 설정 확인에 실패하였습니다.

en: Configuration saved.
ko: 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: Confirm marking feed as read
ko: 피드를 읽음표시 할지 확인

en: Confirm password
ko: 암호 확인

en: Content:
ko: 내용:

en: Could not create user <b>%s</b>
ko: 사용자 <b>%s</b>를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Could not display feed: query failed. Please check label match syntax or local configuration.
ko: 피드 내용을 표시할 수 없습니다. 라벨 문법이 일치하는지, 혹은 로컬 설정을 확인해주세요.

en: Could not import: incorrect schema version.
ko: 불러오기 실패: 잘못된 스키마 버전

en: Could not subscribe to <b>%s</b>.
ko: <b>%s</b>를 구독하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Could not subscribe to <b>%s</b>.<br>Can't download the Feed URL.
ko: <b>%s</b>를 구독하는데 실패했습니다. <br>피드 URL을 다운로드 할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't download the specified URL: %s
ko: URL %s를 다운로드 할 수 없습니다.

en: Create
ko: 생성

en: Create Filter
ko: 필터 생성

en: Create filter
ko: 필터 생성

en: Create filter...
ko: 필터 만들기...

en: Create label
ko: 라벨 생성

en: Create label...
ko: 라벨 만들기...

en: Create link
ko: 링크 생성

en: Create new account
ko: 새 계정 생성

en: Create profile
ko: 프로필 생성

en: Create user
ko: 사용자 생성

en: Created label <b>%s</b>
ko: <b>%s</b> 라벨이 생성되었습니다.

en: Creating category...
ko: 카테고리 생성중...

en: Creating profile...
ko: 프로필 생성중...

en: Customize
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Customize stylesheet
ko: 스타일시트 변경

en: Daily
ko: 하루 한 번

en: Data Import
ko: 데이터 불러오기

en: Database Updater
ko: 데이터베이스 업데이터

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Debug feed update
ko: 피드 업데이트 디버그

en: Default
ko: 기본 정렬

en: Default feed update interval
ko: 피드 업데이트 주기

en: Default interval
ko: 기본 간격

en: Default profile
ko: 기본 프로필

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete %d selected article in %s? | Delete %d selected articles in %s?
ko[0]: %s에서 선택된 %d개 글을 삭제 할까요?

en: Delete %d selected article? | Delete %d selected articles?
ko[0]: 선택된 %d개 글을 삭제할까요?

en: Denied. Your access level is insufficient to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 접근할 수 있는 권한이 없어 접근이 거부되었습니다.

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Deselect everything
ko: 전체 선택 해제

en: Desired login:
ko: 원하는 사용자명:

en: Details
ko: 상세 정보

en: Disable OTP
ko: OTP 비활성화

en: Disable updates
ko: 업데이트 중단

en: Dismiss read
ko: 읽지않음으로 표시

en: Dismiss selected
ko: 선택 해제

en: Display URL
ko: URL 표시

en: Display article URL
ko: 글 URL 표시

en: Display entries
ko: 제목 표시

en: Display published OPML URL
ko: 공개 OPML URL 표시

en: Do not embed images in articles
ko: 글에 이미지 삽입하지 않음

en: Duplicate feed: %s
ko: 중복 피드: %s

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: E-mail:
ko: 이메일:

en: Each 12 hours
ko: 12시간마다

en: Each 15 minutes
ko: 15분마다

en: Each 30 minutes
ko: 30분마다

en: Each 4 hours
ko: 4시간마다

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit Feed
ko: 피드 편집

en: Edit Filter
ko: 필터 편집

en: Edit Instance
ko: 항목 편집

en: Edit Multiple Feeds
ko: 여러 피드 편집

en: Edit action
ko: 동작 편집

en: Edit article Tags
ko: 글 태그 편집

en: Edit article note
ko: 글 노트 편집

en: Edit category
ko: 카테고리 편집

en: Edit feed
ko: 피드 편집

en: Edit rule
ko: 규칙 편집

en: Edit selected feeds
ko: 선택된 피드 편집

en: Edit subscription options
ko: 구독 옵션 편집

en: Edit tags
ko: 태그 편집

en: Edit tags for this article
ko: 이 글의 태그 편집

en: Edit this feed...
ko: 이 피드 수정...

en: Email article
ko: 이메일로 글 전송

en: Email:
ko: 이메일:

en: Enable API access
ko: API 접근 켜기

en: Enable OTP
ko: OTP 활성화

en: Enable e-mail digest
ko: 이메일 요약본 활성화

en: Enable feed categories
ko: 피드 카테고리 활성화

en: Enable selected plugins
ko: 선택한 플러그인 켜기

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화

en: Enter the generated one time password
ko: 생성된 OTP 입력

en: Enter your password
ko: 암호를 입력하세요

en: Entered passwords do not match.
ko: 입력된 암호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Erase all non-starred articles in selected feed?
ko: 선택한 피드에서 중요 표시되지 않은 모든 글을 제거할까요?

en: Error while parsing document.
ko: 문서 분석중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error: please upload OPML file.
ko: 오류: OPML 파일을 업로드 하세요.

en: Error: unable to find moved OPML file.
ko: 오류: 이동된 OPML 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Exit preferences
ko: 설정 완료

en: Expand to select feed
ko: 선택된 피드로 확장

en: Export Data
ko: 데이터 내보내기

en: Export OPML
ko: OPML 내보내기

en: Export my data
ko: 내 데이터 내보내기

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Feed Title
ko: 피드 제목

en: Feed URL
ko: 피드 주소

en: Feed actions:
ko: 피드 동작

en: Feed archive
ko: 피드 보관

en: Feed icon removed.
ko: 피드 아이콘이 제거되었습니다.

en: Feed not found.
ko: 피드가 없습니다.

en: Feed or site URL
ko: 피드나 사이트 URL

en: Feed:
ko: 피드

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: Feeds last updated at %s
ko: %s에 마지막으로 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Feeds require authentication.
ko: 인증이 필요한 피드

en: Feeds with errors
ko: 오류가 있는 피드

en: Feeds with update errors
ko: 업데이트 오류가 있는 피드

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Firefox integration
ko: Firefox 연동

en: Foreground:
ko: 전면색

en: Forward article by email
ko: 이메일로 글 전달

en: Forward by email
ko: 이메일로 전달

en: Forward selected article(s) by email.
ko: 선택된 글이 이메일로 전달되었습니다.

en: Fresh
ko: 새 글

en: Fresh articles
ko: 새 글

en: Frontend sanity check failed.
ko: 프론트엔드 설정 확인에 실패하였습니다.

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Generate new URL
ko: 새 URL 생성

en: Generate new key
ko: 새 키 생성

en: Generated URLs cleared.
ko: 생성된 URL이 지워졌습니다.

en: Go back
ko: 돌아가기

en: Go to
ko: 이동

en: Group headlines in virtual feeds
ko: 가상 피드의 헤드라인을 묶음

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Help topic not found.
ko: 도움말 주제가 없습니다.

en: Hide feeds with no unread articles
ko: 모든 글을 읽은 피드 숨기기

en: Hide from Popular feeds
ko: 인기 피드에서 숨김

en: Hourly
ko: 1시간마다

en: How many days of articles to keep (0 - use default)?
ko: 글을 며칠간 보관할까요? (0 - 기본 설정 사용)

en: How much is two plus two:
ko: 2 + 2 = ？

en: I forgot my password
ko: 비밀번호를 잊어버리셨나요?

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Ignore Scoring
ko: 점수 무시

en: Import
ko: 불러오기

en: Import my OPML
ko: 내 OPML 불러오기

en: Imported at %s
ko: %s에서 불러옴

en: Importing OPML...
ko: OPML 불러오는중...

en: Importing, please wait...
ko: 불러오는 중입니다. 화장실이라도 다녀오시죠?

en: Inactive feeds
ko: 피드 비활성화

en: Include in e-mail digest
ko: 이메일 요약에 포함

en: Include settings
ko: 설정 포함

en: Incorrect database schema version. &lt;a href='db-updater.php'&gt;Please update&lt;/a&gt;.
ko: 데이터베이스 스키마 버전이 잘못되었습니다. &lt;a href='update.php'&gt;업데이트가 필요합니다.&lt;/a&gt;。

en: Incorrect one time password
ko: 잘못된 OTP 입니다

en: Incorrect password
ko: 잘못된 암호입니다

en: Incorrect username or password
ko: 잘못된 사용자명 / 암호입니다.

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Inverse
ko: 반전

en: Inverse matching
ko: 반대 적용

en: Invert
ko: 선택 반전

en: Invert selection
ko: 선택 반전

en: Joining filters...
ko: 필터 합치는중...

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: Keyboard shortcuts help
ko: 키보드 단축키 도움말

en: Label Editor
ko: 라벨 편집기

en: Labels
ko: 라벨

en: Labels:
ko: 라벨:

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Last logged in
ko: 마지막 로그인

en: Last login
ko: 마지막 로그인

en: Last update:
ko: 마지막 업데이트:

en: Last updated: %s
ko: 마지막 업데이트: %s

en: Limit search to:
ko: 검색 제한:

en: Link Instance
ko: 링크 항목

en: Link instance
ko: 링크 항목

en: Linked
ko: 연결됨

en: Loading, please wait...
ko: 로딩중입니다. 잠깐의 여유를 갖고 하늘을 바라보아요 ^^

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Login field cannot be blank.
ko: 로그인 정보를 입력하세요.

en: Login with an SSL certificate
ko: SSL 인증을 사용하여 로그인

en: Login:
ko: 로그인:

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Long date format
ko: 긴 날짜 형식

en: Manage profiles
ko: 프로필 관리

en: Manual purge
ko: 수동 남김

en: Mark %d article as read? | Mark %d articles as read?
ko[0]: %d 글을 읽음 표시 할까요?

en: Mark %d selected article in %s as read? | Mark %d selected articles in %s as read?
ko[0]: %s에서 선택된 %d개 글을 읽음 표시 할까요?

en: Mark above as read
ko: 위 글 읽음 표시

en: Mark all articles as read?
ko: 모든 글을 읽음 표시 할까요?

en: Mark all articles in %s as read?
ko: %s의 모든 글을 읽음 표시 할까요?

en: Mark all articles in %s older than 1 day as read?
ko: 하루 이상 지난 %s의 모든 글을 읽음 표시 할까요?

en: Mark all articles in %s older than 1 week as read?
ko: 1주일 이상 지난 %s의 모든 글을 읽음 표시 할까요?

en: Mark all articles in %s older than 2 weeks as read?
ko: 2주일 이상 지난 %s의 모든 글을 읽음 표시 할까요?

en: Mark all feeds as read
ko: 모든 피드를 읽음 표시

en: Mark articles in e-mail digest as read
ko: 이메일 요약에 있는 글 읽음 표시

en: Mark as read
ko: 읽음 표시

en: Mark below as read
ko: 아래 글 읽음 표시

en: Mark updated articles as unread
ko: 업데이트된 글을 읽지 않음 표시

en: Marking all feeds as read...
ko: 모든 피드를 읽음 표시중...

en: Match
ko: 일치

en: Match any rule
ko: 아무 규칙이나 적용

en: Match:
ko: 일치:

en: Maximum age of fresh articles (in hours)
ko: 새 글로 표시할 기준(시간)

en: More Feeds
ko: 기타 피드

en: More actions...
ko: 기타 동작...

en: More feeds
ko: 기타 피드

en: More...
ko: 기타...

en: Move %d archived article back? | Move %d archived articles back?
ko[0]: 보관 처리된 %d개의 글을 다시 옮길까요?

en: Move back
ko: 돌아가기

en: Move to next article (don't expand or mark read)
ko: 다음 글로 이동(확장하거나 읽음 표시하지 않음)

en: Move to previous article (don't expand or mark read)
ko: 이전 글로 이동(확장하거나 읽음 표시하지 않음)

en: Multiple articles
ko: 여러 글

en: Multiple feed URLs found.
ko: 여러개의 피드를 찾았습니다.

en: Navigation
ko: 이동

en: Never
ko: 영원히

en: Never purge
ko: 남겨두지 않음

en: New password
ko: 새 암호

en: New password cannot be blank.
ko: 새 암호를 입력하세요.

en: New user registrations are administratively disabled.
ko: 관리자가 신규 사용자 등록 기능을 비활성화 한 상태입니다.

en: New user registrations are currently closed.
ko: 현재는 신규 사용자 등록을 할 수 없습니다.

en: New version available!
ko: 새 버전 나왔어요!

en: New version of Tiny Tiny RSS is available (%s).
ko: 새 버전의 Tiny Tiny RSS를 사용할 수 있습니다. (%s)

en: New version of Tiny Tiny RSS is available!
ko: Tiny Tiny RSS 새 버전이 나왔습니다!

en: Newest first
ko: 새 글 먼저

en: No article is selected.
ko: 선택된 글이 없습니다.

en: No articles are selected.
ko: 선택된 글이 없습니다.

en: No articles found to display.
ko: 표시할 글이 없습니다.

en: No articles found to display. You can assign articles to labels manually from article header context menu (applies to all selected articles) or use a filter.
ko: 표시할 글이 없습니다. 필터를 사용하거나 글 제목을 우클릭해서 라벨을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: No articles found to mark
ko: 표시할 글이 없습니다.

en: No categories are selected.
ko: 선택된 카테고리가 없습니다.

en: No feed selected.
ko: 선택된 피드가 없습니다.

en: No feeds are selected.
ko: 선택된 피드가 없습니다.

en: No feeds found in <b>%s</b>.
ko: <b>%s</b>에서 피드를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: No feeds found.
ko: 피드가 없습니다.

en: No file uploaded.
ko: 업로드된 파일 없음.

en: No filters are selected.
ko: 선택된 필터가 없습니다.

en: No instances are selected.
ko: 선택된 항목이 없습니다.

en: No labels are selected.
ko: 선택된 라벨이 없습니다.

en: No matching users found.
ko: 일치하는 사용자가 없습니다.

en: No operation to perform.
ko: 수행할 작업이 없습니다.

en: No profiles are selected.
ko: 선택된 프로필이 없습니다.

en: No recent articles matching this filter have been found.
ko: 이 필터에 해당하는 최근 글이 없습니다.

en: No starred articles found to display.
ko: 중요 표시된 글이 없습니다.

en: No unread articles found to display.
ko: 읽지 않은 글이 없습니다.

en: No updated articles found to display.
ko: 업데이트된 글이 없습니다.

en: No users are selected.
ko: 선택된 사용자가 없습니다.

en: No users defined.
ko: 정의된 사용자가 없습니다.

en: None
ko: 선택 안 함

en: Not logged in
ko: 로그인되지 않음

en: OPML Import
ko: OPML 불러오기

en: OPML Utility
ko: OPML 유틸리티

en: Old password
ko: 원래 암호

en: Old password cannot be blank.
ko: 현재 암호를 입력하세요.

en: Old password is incorrect.
ko: 현재 암호가 틀립니다.

en: Older than one day
ko: 하루 넘게 묵은 내용

en: Older than one week
ko: 1주일 넘게 묵은 내용

en: Older than two weeks
ko: 2주일 넘게 묵은 내용

en: Oldest first
ko: 오래된 글 먼저

en: On catchup show next feed
ko: 다시 볼 때 다음 피드를 표시

en: Open in new window
ko: 새창에서 열기

en: Open next article
ko: 다음 글 보기

en: Open next article (don't scroll long articles)
ko: 다음 글 보기 (긴 글 스크롤 하지 않음)

en: Open next feed
ko: 다음 피드 열기

en: Open original article
ko: 원본 글 열기

en: Open previous article
ko: 이전 글 보기

en: Open previous article (don't scroll long articles)
ko: 이전 글 열기 (긴 글 스크롤 하지 않음)

en: Open previous feed
ko: 이전 피드 열기

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Originally from:
ko: 원 출처:

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Other actions:
ko: 기타 동작

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Password has been changed.
ko: 암호가 변경되었습니다.

en: Password recovery
ko: 암호 복구

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Perform Action
ko: 동작 실행

en: Perform updates
ko: 업데이트 실행

en: Personal data
ko: 개인 정보

en: Personal data / Authentication
ko: 개인 정보 / 인증

en: Place in category:
ko: 카테고리 위치:

en: Please choose a file first.
ko: 먼저 파일을 선택하세요.

en: Please choose a profile to activate.
ko: 활성화할 프로필을 선택하세요.

en: Please choose an OPML file first.
ko: 먼저 OPML 파일을 선택하세요.

en: Please choose the file first.
ko: 먼저 파일을 선택하세요.

en: Please enable embed_original plugin first.
ko: 먼저 embed_original 플러그인을 켜세요.

en: Please enable mail plugin first.
ko: 먼저 메일 플러그인을 켜세요.

en: Please enter category title:
ko: 카테고리 이름을 입력하세요:

en: Please enter label caption:
ko: 라벨 이름을 입력하세요:

en: Please enter login:
ko: 로그인 정보 입력:

en: Please enter new score for selected articles:
ko: 선택된 글의 점수를 새로 매기세요:

en: Please enter new score for this article:
ko: 이 글의 점수를 새로 매기세요:

en: Please enter your one time password:
ko: OTP를 입력하세요:

en: Please select an image file to upload.
ko: 업로드할 이미지 파일을 선택하세요.

en: Please select only one feed.
ko: 피드를 하나만 선택하세요.

en: Please select only one filter.
ko: 필터를 하나만 선택하세요.

en: Please select only one instance.
ko: 항목을 하나만 선택하세요.

en: Please select only one user.
ko: 사용자 한 명만 선택하세요.

en: Please select some feed first.
ko: 피드를 먼저 선택하세요.

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Popular feeds
ko: 인기 피드

en: Power User
ko: 고급 사용자

en: Preferences
ko: 설정

en: Preferences...
ko: 설정...

en: Prepare data
ko: 데이터 준비

en: Processing category: %s
ko: 카테고리 처리중: %s

en: Profile:
ko: 프로필:

en: Publish article
ko: 글 공개

en: Published
ko: 공개됨

en: Published & shared articles / Generated feeds
ko: 공개, 공유된 글 / 생성된 피드

en: Published articles
ko: 공개 글

en: Published articles are exported as a public RSS feed and can be subscribed by anyone who knows the URL specified below.
ko: 공개된 글들은 RSS 피드로 공개되며, 누구든 아래 URL만으로 구독할 수 있습니다.

en: Purge articles after this number of days (0 - disables)
ko: 며칠이 지난 글을 제거할지 설정 (0 - 제거하지 않음)

en: Purge unread articles
ko: 읽지 않은 글 남겨둠

en: Purging selected feed...
ko: 선택된 피드 남겨놓는중...

en: Ready to update.
ko: 업데이트 준비 완료.

en: Recently read
ko: 최근에 읽은 글

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: Refresh current feed
ko: 이 피드 새로고침

en: Register
ko: 등록

en: Registered
ko: 등록 일자

en: Registration failed.
ko: 등록에 실패했습니다.

en: Remember me
ko: ID/PW 저장

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Remove category
ko: 카테고리 제거

en: Remove filter?
ko: 필터를 제거할까요?

en: Remove label
ko: 라벨 제거

en: Remove selected
ko: 선택된 항목 제거

en: Remove selected categories?
ko: 선택한 카테고리를 삭제할까요?

en: Remove selected feeds?
ko: 선택된 피드를 제거할까요?

en: Remove selected filters?
ko: 선택한 필터를 삭제할까요?

en: Remove selected instances?
ko: 선택된 항목을 제거할까요?

en: Remove selected labels?
ko: 선택한 라벨을 삭제할까요?

en: Remove selected profiles
ko: 선택된 프로필 삭제

en: Remove stored feed icon?
ko: 저장된 피드 아이콘을 제거할까요?

en: Removing category...
ko: 카테고리 제거중...

en: Removing feed icon...
ko: 피드 아이콘 제거중...

en: Removing feed...
ko: 피드 제거중...

en: Removing filter...
ko: 필터 삭제중...

en: Removing selected categories...
ko: 카테고리 삭제중...

en: Removing selected feeds...
ko: 선택된 피드 제거중...

en: Removing selected filters...
ko: 필터 제거중...

en: Removing selected instances...
ko: 선택된 항목 제거중...

en: Removing selected labels...
ko: 라벨 삭제중...

en: Removing selected profiles...
ko: 선택된 프로필 제거중...

en: Removing selected users...
ko: 사용자 삭제중...

en: Replace current OPML publishing address with a new one?
ko: 현재 OPML 공개 주소를 새 주소로 교체할까요?

en: Request not authorized.
ko: 인증되지 않은 요청입니다.

en: Rescore all articles? This operation may take a lot of time.
ko: 모든 글에 점수를 다시 매기겠습니까? (한참 걸릴 수도 있습니다.)

en: Rescore articles
ko: 글 점수 다시 매기기

en: Rescore articles in %s?
ko: %s의 글의 점수를 다시 매길까요?

en: Rescore articles in selected feeds?
ko: 선택한 피드에서 글의 점수를 다시 매길까요?

en: Rescore feed
ko: 피드 점수 다시 매기기...

en: Rescoring articles...
ko: 글 점수 다시 매기는중...

en: Rescoring feeds...
ko: 피드 점수 다시매기는 중...

en: Rescoring selected feeds...
ko: 선택된 피드의 점수 다시 매기는중...

en: Reset password
ko: 암호 초기화

en: Reset password of selected user?
ko: 선택한 사용자의 암호를 초기화 할까요?

en: Reset selected labels to default colors?
ko: 선택된 라벨의 색을 기본값으로 초기화 할까요?

en: Reset sort order
ko: 정렬 순서 초기화

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 초기화

en: Reset to defaults?
ko: 초기화 할까요?

en: Resetting password for selected user...
ko: 사용자 암호 초기화중...

en: Resubscribe to push updates
ko: 업데이트 알림을 위해 다시 구독

en: Return to Tiny Tiny RSS
ko: Tiny Tiny RSS に戻る

en: Return to preferences
ko: 설정으로 돌아가기

en: Reverse headline order (oldest first)
ko: 헤드라인 순서 반전 (오래된것부터)

en: Reverse headlines
ko: 헤드라인 거꾸로 표시

en: SQL escaping test failed, check your database and PHP configuration
ko: SQL escaping 테스트에 실패했습니다. 데이터베이스 및 PHP 설정을 확인해주세요.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save action
ko: 저장 동작

en: Save and exit preferences
ko: 저장하고 설정 종료

en: Save changes to selected feeds?
ko: 선택한 피드에 수정 사항을 반영할까요?

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Save data
ko: 데이터 저장

en: Save rule
ko: 규칙 저장

en: Saving article note...
ko: 글 노트 저장중...

en: Saving article tags...
ko: 글의 태그 저장 중...

en: Saving data...
ko: 데이터 저장중...

en: Saving user...
ko: 사용자 저장중...

en: Scroll down
ko: 스크롤 다운

en: Scroll up
ko: 위로 스크롤

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search results: %s
ko: 검색 결과: %s

en: Search...
ko: 검색...

en: See the release notes
ko: 릴리즈 노트 확인하기

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select all articles
ko: 전체 글 선택

en: Select article under cursor
ko: 커서위치의 글 선택

en: Select by tags...
ko: 태그별 선택...

en: Select published
ko: 공개한 글 선택

en: Select starred
ko: 중요 표시 글 선택

en: Select unread
ko: 읽지 않은 글 선택

en: Select:
ko: 선택

en: Selection toggle:
ko: 선택/선택해제:

en: Selection:
ko: 선택:

en: Send e-mail
ko: 이메일 전송

en: Sending new password of user <b>%s</b> to <b>%s</b>
ko: 사용자 <b>%s</b>의 새 암호를 <b>%s</b>로 보내중...

en: Session failed to validate (incorrect IP)
ko: 세션 유효성 검사 실패(잘못된 IP)

en: Set score
ko: 점수 매기기

en: Share
ko: 공유

en: Share article by URL
ko: URL로 글 공유

en: Share by URL
ko: URL로 공유

en: Share with Tiny Tiny RSS
ko: Tiny Tiny RSS에 공유하기

en: Shared article will appear in the Published feed.
ko: 공유된 글은 공개된 피드에 표시됩니다.

en: Short date format
ko: 짧은 날짜 형식

en: Show articles
ko: 내용 표시

en: Show content preview in headlines list
ko: 헤드라인 목록에 내용 미리보기 표시

en: Show help dialog
ko: 도움말 보이기

en: Show search dialog
ko: 검색 기능 표시

en: Show special feeds when hiding read feeds
ko: 자동분류에서는 다 읽은 피드를 숨기지 않음

en: Some feeds have update errors (click for details)
ko: 일부 피드에 업데이트 오류가 있습니다 (상세 정보는 클릭)

en: Some of the required form parameters are missing or incorrect.
ko: 일부 필수 파라미터가 누락되었거나 잘못되었습니다.

en: Sorry, login and email combination not found.
ko: 로그인/이메일 정보가 없습니다.

en: Sorry, this username is already taken.
ko: 이미 사용중인 사용자명입니다.

en: Sort articles
ko: 내용 정렬

en: Sort feeds by unread articles count
ko: 읽지 않은 글 수에 따라 피드 정렬

en: Sort headlines by feed date
ko: 피드 날짜별 헤드라인 정렬

en: Special
ko: 자동 분류

en: Star article
ko: 중요 표시

en: Starred
ko: 중요 표시

en: Starred articles
ko: 중요 표시된 글

en: Start update
ko: 업데이트 시작

en: Stored feeds
ko: 저장된 피드

en: Strip unsafe tags from articles
ko: 안전하지 않은 태그 제거

en: Subject:
ko: 제목:

en: Submit registration
ko: 등록 정보 제출

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독

en: Subscribe in Tiny Tiny RSS
ko: Tiny Tiny RSS 구독 목록

en: Subscribe to %s in Tiny Tiny RSS?
ko: Tiny Tiny RSS에서 %s를 구독할까요?

en: Subscribe to Feed
ko: 피드 구독

en: Subscribe to feed
ko: 피드 구독

en: Subscribe to feed...
ko: 피드 구독...

en: Subscribe to selected feed
ko: 선택된 피드 구독

en: Subscribed feeds
ko: 구독중인 피드

en: Subscribed feeds count
ko: 구독중인 피드 수

en: Subscribed to %s
ko: %s를 구독함

en: Subscribed to <b>%s</b>.
ko: <b>%s</b>를 구독했습니다.

en: Subscribing to feeds...
ko: 피드 구독하는중...

en: Subscription reset.
ko: 구독이 초기화되었습니다.

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: System plugins
ko: 시스템 플러그인

en: Tag cloud
ko: 태그 클라우드

en: Tags for this article (separated by commas):
ko: 이 글의 태그 (쉼표로 구분)

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: The configuration was saved.
ko: 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: These feeds have not been updated with new content for 3 months (oldest first):
ko: 3개월 이상 업데이트 되지 않은 피드(오래된 순서):

en: This Tiny Tiny RSS site can be used as a Firefox Feed Reader by clicking the link below.
ko: Tiny Tiny RSS를 Firefox Feed Reader로 사용하려면 아래 링크를 클릭하세요.

en: This feed
ko: 이 피드

en: This feed requires authentication.
ko: 이 피드는 로그인이 필요합니다.

en: This program requires XmlHttpRequest to function properly. Your browser doesn't seem to support it.
ko: 이 프로그램이 정상 동작 하기 위해서는 XmlHttpRequest가 필요합니다. 현재 사용중인 브라우저는 XmlHttpRequest를 지원하지 않는것으로 보입니다.

en: This program requires cookies to function properly. Your browser doesn't seem to support them.
ko: 이 프로그램이 정상 동작 하기 위해서는 쿠키를 사용해야합니다. 현재 사용중인 브라우저는 쿠키를 지원하지 않는것으로 보입니다.

en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

en: Tiny Tiny RSS data update script.
ko: Tiny Tiny RSS 데이터 업데이트 스크립트.

en: Title
ko: 제목순으로

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: To:
ko: 받는 사람:

en: Toggle article expansion (combined mode)
ko: 글 확장 (혼합 모드)

en: Toggle auto expand in combined mode
ko: 혼합 모드에서의 자동 확장 켜기/끄기

en: Toggle combined mode
ko: 혼합 모드 켜기/끄기

en: Toggle embed original
ko: 원문 표시

en: Toggle marked
ko: 마크 표시/제거

en: Toggle published
ko: 공개 설정

en: Toggle starred
ko: 중요 표시

en: Toggle unread
ko: 읽지 않음 표시

en: Toggle widescreen mode
ko: 와이드스크린 모드 켜기/끄기

en: Try to send digests around specified time
ko: 특정 시간에 이메일 요약본 전송

en: Trying to change address...
ko: 주소 변경중...

en: Un/collapse current category
ko: 이 카테고리 접기/펴기

en: Un/collapse sidebar
ko: 사이드바 숨김/표시

en: Un/hide read feeds
ko: 읽은 피드 숨기기/보이기

en: Unable to move uploaded file.
ko: 업로드된 파일을 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Uncategorized
ko: 카테고리 없음

en: Unknown option: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 옵션: %s

en: Unpublish article
ko: 공개되지 않은 글

en: Unread
ko: 안 읽은 글

en: Unread First
ko: 읽지 않은 내용 먼저

en: Unshare all articles
ko: 모든 글 공유중단

en: Unstar article
ko: 중요 표시 해제

en: Unsubscribe
ko: 구독 해제

en: Unsubscribe from %s?
ko: %s를 구독 해제 할까요?

en: Unsubscribe from selected feeds
ko: 선택된 피드 구독 해제 중...

en: Unsubscribe from selected feeds?
ko: 선택한 피드를 구독 해제할까요?

en: Unsubscribing from selected feeds...
ko: 구독 해제 중...

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update Tiny Tiny RSS
ko: Tiny Tiny RSS 업데이트

en: Upload complete.
ko: 업로드 완료.

en: Uploading, please wait...
ko: 업로드중입니다. 잠깐 웹서핑하고 계세요.

en: Use default
ko: 기본 설정 사용

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User <b>%s</b> already exists.
ko: <b>%s</b>는 이미 사용중입니다.

en: User Editor
ko: 사용자 편집기

en: User details
ko: 사용자 상세 정보

en: User not found
ko: 사용자를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: User plugins
ko: 사용자 플러그인

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Using OPML you can export and import your feeds, filters, labels and Tiny Tiny RSS settings.
ko: OPML을 사용하면 피드/필터/라벨/설정을 내보내고 불러올 수 있습니다.

en: View as RSS
ko: RSS로 보기

en: View as RSS feed
ko: RSS 피드로 보기

en: Weekly
ko: 1주일에 한 번

en: With Note
ko: 노트가 있는 글

en: You are already subscribed to this feed.
ko: 이미 구독중인 피드입니다.

en: You can disable all articles shared by unique URLs here.
ko: 아래의 개별 URL로 공유된 모든 글들이 공유 중단됩니다.

en: You can't edit this kind of feed.
ko: 이 형식의 피드는 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: You can't rescore this kind of feed.
ko: 이 형식의 피드는 점수를 새로 매길 수 없습니다.

en: You can't unsubscribe from the category.
ko: 카테고리에서는 구독 해제 할 수 없습니다.

en: Your OPML can be published publicly and can be subscribed by anyone who knows the URL below.
ko: 사용중인 OPML을 공개하면, 누구든 아래 URL만으로 구독할 수 있습니다.

en: Your Public OPML URL is:
ko: 공개 OPML URL:

en: Your Tiny Tiny RSS installation is up to date.
ko: 설치된 Tiny Tiny RSS가 최신입니다.

en: Your access level is insufficient to open this tab.
ko: 현재 계정 권한으로는 이 탭을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Your access level is insufficient to run this script.
ko: 현재 계정 권한으로는 이 스크립트를 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Your password is at default value, please change it.
ko: 사용중인 암호가 기본 값입니다. 암호를 변경하세요.

en: Your personal data has been saved.
ko: 개인 정보가 저장되었습니다.

en: Your registration information is incomplete.
ko: 등록 정보가 미완성 상태입니다.

en: Your temporary password will be sent to the specified email. Accounts, which were not logged in once, are erased automatically 24 hours after temporary password is sent.
ko: 임시 암호가 이메일로 전송됩니다. 이메일 전송 후 24시간 내에 로그인하지 않으면 계정이 삭제됩니다.

en: Your version of MySQL is not currently supported. Please see official site for more information.
ko: 지원하지 않는 MySQL 버전을 사용중입니다. 자세한 내용은 공식 사이트를 참고해주세요.

en: [No caption]
ko: [자막 없음]

en: [tt-rss] Password change notification
ko: [tt-rss] 암호 변경 안내

en: limit:
ko: 제한:

en: mark as read
ko: 읽음 표시

en: no tags
ko: 태그 없음

en: on field
ko: 필드

en: unknown type
ko: 알수 없는 종류

en: with parameters:
ko: 파라미터 포함:
