Chinese (Traditional) (TinyTinyRSS) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (669 entries)

en: %d article selected | %d articles selected
zh_Hant[0]: 已選擇 %d 篇文章

en: %d day | %d days
zh_Hant[0]: %d 天

en: %d min
zh_Hant: %d 分鐘

en: %s (%d rule) | %s (%d rules)
zh_Hant[0]: %s（%d 條規則）

en: %s (+%d action) | %s (+%d actions)
zh_Hant[0]: %s（+%d 個操作）

en: %s can be accessed via the following secret URL:
zh_Hant: 您可以透過此 URL 分享%s：

en: %s on %s in %s %s
zh_Hant: %s 在 %s 在%s %s

en: %s: Operation failed: check event log.
zh_Hant: %s：操作失敗：請檢查事件紀錄檔。

en: (%d day) | (%d days)
zh_Hant[0]: （%d 天）

en: (%d days)
zh_Hant: （%d 天）

en: (%d feed) | (%d feeds)
zh_Hant[0]: （%d 個摘要）

en: (Un)collapse
zh_Hant: 折疊和展開

en: (Un)hide read feeds
zh_Hant: 隱藏（顯示）已讀摘要

en: (active)
zh_Hant: （當前使用的）

en: (empty)
zh_Hant: （空白）

en: (inverse)
zh_Hant: 反向選取

en: 1 month old
zh_Hant: 1個月前

en: 1 week old
zh_Hant: 1周前

en: 12 hours
zh_Hant: 每12小時

en: 15 minutes
zh_Hant: 每15分鐘

en: 2 months old
zh_Hant: 2個月前

en: 2 weeks old
zh_Hant: 2周前

en: 3 months old
zh_Hant: 3個月前

en: 30 minutes
zh_Hant: 每30分鐘

en: 4 hours
zh_Hant: 每4小時

en: <strong>days</strong> (0 disables)
zh_Hant: <strong>天</strong>前的舊文章(0 代表不清除)

en: Access level
zh_Hant: 帳號等級

en: Access level:
zh_Hant: 帳號等級：

en: Actions...
zh_Hant: 動作...

en: Activate
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Activate selected profile?
zh_Hant: 要啟用選取的設定檔嗎？

en: Adaptive
zh_Hant: 自動調整

en: Add
zh_Hant: 新增

en: Add action
zh_Hant: 新增操作

en: Add category
zh_Hant: 新增類別

en: Add rule
zh_Hant: 新增規則

en: Added user %s with password %s
zh_Hant: 已新增使用者 %s ，密碼為 %s

en: Adding feed: %s
zh_Hant: 新增摘要：%s

en: Adding filter %s...
zh_Hant: 新增過濾器 %s...

en: Adding label %s
zh_Hant: 新增標籤：%s

en: Adding user...
zh_Hant: 使用者新增中...

en: Additional information
zh_Hant: 額外資訊

en: Administrator
zh_Hant: 管理員

en: Advanced
zh_Hant: 進階

en: After marking one as read
zh_Hant: 將這個摘要標記為已讀之後

en: All
zh_Hant: 全部

en: All Articles
zh_Hant: 全部文章

en: All articles
zh_Hant: 全部文章

en: All feeds
zh_Hant: 全部摘要

en: All feeds:
zh_Hant: 全部摘要：

en: Allows accessing this account through the API
zh_Hant: 允許第三方應用程式透過 API 來存取這個帳號

en: Already installed
zh_Hant: 已安裝

en: Already subscribed to <b>%s</b>.
zh_Hant: 已經訂閱 <b>%s</b>。

en: Always display image attachments
zh_Hant: 始終顯示影像附件

en: Always expand articles
zh_Hant: 永遠展開文章

en: Always show special feeds
zh_Hant: 永遠顯示特殊區域

en: App passwords
zh_Hant: 應用程式密碼

en: Apply
zh_Hant: 套用

en: Apply actions
zh_Hant: 套用操作

en: Archived articles
zh_Hant: 已封存文章

en: Article
zh_Hant: 文章

en: Article URL:
zh_Hant: 文章網址：

en: Article not found.
zh_Hant: 找不到文章。

en: Article purging:
zh_Hant: 文章清理：

en: Article selection
zh_Hant: 選擇文章

en: Article tags
zh_Hant: 文章標籤

en: Article unshared
zh_Hant: 未分享的文章

en: Articles
zh_Hant: 文章

en: Articles matching this filter:
zh_Hant: 符合本過濾器條件的文章：

en: Assign label
zh_Hant: 添加預定義標籤

en: Attachments
zh_Hant: 附件

en: Authentication
zh_Hant: 登入驗證

en: Authentication module used for this session (<b>%s</b>) does not provide an ability to set passwords.
zh_Hant: 此工作階段的身份驗證模組（<b>%s</b>）不提供設定密碼功能。

en: Authenticator (OTP)
zh_Hant: 驗證器（OTP）

en: Automatically show next feed
zh_Hant: 自動顯示下一個摘要

en: Available feeds
zh_Hant: 可用的摘要

en: Available plugins
zh_Hant: 可用的擴充套件

en: Background:
zh_Hant: 背景：

en: Batch subscribe
zh_Hant: 批次訂閱

en: Blacklisted tags
zh_Hant: 被列入黑名單的標籤

en: Bookmarklets
zh_Hant: 書籤

en: Cache media
zh_Hant: 媒體快取

en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

en: Cancel active search
zh_Hant: 取消目前搜尋

en: Cancel search
zh_Hant: 取消搜尋

en: Caption
zh_Hant: 標題

en: Categories
zh_Hant: 類別

en: Category title:
zh_Hant: 類別標題：

en: Change password
zh_Hant: 更改密碼

en: Changed password of user %s to %s
zh_Hant: 使用者 %s 的密碼修改為 %s

en: Check for updates
zh_Hant: 檢查更新

en: Check to enable field
zh_Hant: 勾選以啟用

en: Checking: %s
zh_Hant: 正在檢查版本：%s

en: Choose file...
zh_Hant: 選擇檔案...

en: Clear
zh_Hant: 清空

en: Clear all generated URLs
zh_Hant: 清空所有產生的 URL

en: Clear data
zh_Hant: 清空摘要資料

en: Clear event log?
zh_Hant: 要清空事件紀錄檔嗎？

en: Clear stored data for %s?
zh_Hant: 要清除 %s 所儲存的資料嗎？

en: Clearing URLs...
zh_Hant: 清理URLs...

en: Click to close
zh_Hant: 點擊關閉

en: Click to edit
zh_Hant: 點擊進行編輯

en: Click to edit feed
zh_Hant: 點擊以編輯摘要

en: Click to open next unread feed.
zh_Hant: 點擊以打開下一個未讀的摘要。

en: Clone
zh_Hant: 複製

en: Close
zh_Hant: 關閉

en: Close this window
zh_Hant: 關閉本視窗

en: Close/collapse article
zh_Hant: 關閉/折疊文章

en: Collapse article
zh_Hant: 折疊文章

en: Combine
zh_Hant: 合併

en: Combine selected filters?
zh_Hant: 要合併所選的過濾器嗎？

en: Combined mode
zh_Hant: 合併模式

en: Communication problem with server.
zh_Hant: 無法連接到伺服器。

en: Configuration saved.
zh_Hant: 設定已儲存。

en: Confirm marking feeds as read
zh_Hant: 標記摘要為已讀之前彈出確認

en: Confirm password:
zh_Hant: 確認密碼：

en: Content:
zh_Hant: 內容：

en: Continue
zh_Hant: 繼續

en: Could not change URL.
zh_Hant: 無法修改URL。

en: Could not change feed URL.
zh_Hant: 無法修改摘要的網址。

en: Could not create user %s
zh_Hant: 無法建立使用者 %s

en: Could not find any plugins for this search query.
zh_Hant: 找不到此擴充套件。

en: Could not subscribe to <b>%s</b>.
zh_Hant: 無法訂閱 <b>%s</b>。

en: Could not subscribe to <b>%s</b>.<br>Can't download the Feed URL.
zh_Hant: 無法訂閱 <b>%s</b>。<br>無法下載摘要的 URL。

en: Could not update headlines (invalid object received - see error console for details)
zh_Hant: 無法更新標題（收到無效的物件-詳細請參考錯誤控制台）

en: Couldn't download the specified URL: %s
zh_Hant: 無法下載指定的 URL ：%s

en: Create
zh_Hant: 建立

en: Create filter
zh_Hant: 建立過濾器

en: Create label
zh_Hant: 建立預定義標籤

en: Create new filter
zh_Hant: 建立新的過濾器

en: Create user
zh_Hant: 建立使用者

en: Created
zh_Hant: 建立

en: Created label <b>%s</b>
zh_Hant: 建立預定義標籤 <b>%s</b>

en: Creating category...
zh_Hant: 正在建立類別...

en: Creating profile...
zh_Hant: 建立設定檔...

en: Current server time: %s
zh_Hant: 目前伺服器上的時間：%s

en: Currently enabled for (click to edit):
zh_Hant: 目前已啟用(點擊以編輯)：

en: Customize
zh_Hant: 自訂

en: Customize stylesheet
zh_Hant: 自訂樣式

en: Daily
zh_Hant: 每天

en: Data saved (%s, %d)
zh_Hant: 資料已儲存 (%s, %d)

en: Database Updater
zh_Hant: 資料庫更新管理器

en: Database schema needs update to the latest version (%d to %d).
zh_Hant: 資料庫需要升級到最新版（%d 到 %d）。

en: Date
zh_Hant: 日期

en: Debug feed
zh_Hant: 摘要除錯

en: Debug feed update
zh_Hant: 調試摘要更新

en: Debug viewfeed()
zh_Hant: 調試 viewfeed()

en: Debugging
zh_Hant: 除錯

en: Default
zh_Hant: 預設

en: Default interval
zh_Hant: 預設間隔

en: Default language
zh_Hant: 預設語言

en: Default profile
zh_Hant: 預設設定檔

en: Default update interval
zh_Hant: 預設更新間隔

en: Delete
zh_Hant: 刪除

en: Delete %d selected article in %s? | Delete %d selected articles in %s?
zh_Hant[0]: 要刪除 %d 篇所選的文章（在%s中）嗎？

en: Delete %d selected article? | Delete %d selected articles?
zh_Hant[0]: 要刪除選取的 %d 篇文章嗎？

en: Delete permanently
zh_Hant: 永久刪除

en: Description
zh_Hant: 描述

en: Deselect everything
zh_Hant: 取消選擇所有文章

en: Detect automatically
zh_Hant: 自動偵測

en: Digest
zh_Hant: 文摘

en: Digest preview
zh_Hant: 預覽文摘

en: Disable OTP
zh_Hant: 禁用 OTP 動態密碼

en: Disable conditional counter updates
zh_Hant: 禁用條件計數器更新

en: Disable updates
zh_Hant: 禁用更新

en: Disabled
zh_Hant: 已停用

en: Display URL
zh_Hant: 顯示 URL

en: Display article URL
zh_Hant: 顯示文章網址

en: Do not embed media
zh_Hant: 不要嵌入媒體

en: Does not display images in articles, reduces automatic refreshes.
zh_Hant: 不在文章中顯示影像，並減少自動重新整理。

en: Don't enforce DISTINCT headlines
zh_Hant: 不強制一致的標題

en: Drag the link below to your browser toolbar, open the feed you're interested in in your browser and click on the link to subscribe to it.
zh_Hant: 將以下連結按鈕拖曳至您的瀏覽器書籤工具列。之後在瀏覽器中打開您想看的摘要，然後按下此連結按鈕即可訂閱。

en: Duplicate feed: %s
zh_Hant: 重複的摘要：%s

en: Duplicate label: %s
zh_Hant: 重複的標籤: %s

en: E-mail:
zh_Hant: 電子郵件：

en: Edit action
zh_Hant: 編輯動作

en: Edit article note
zh_Hant: 編輯文章註記

en: Edit category
zh_Hant: 編輯類別

en: Edit feed
zh_Hant: 編輯摘要

en: Edit filter
zh_Hant: 編輯過濾器

en: Edit label
zh_Hant: 編輯標籤

en: Edit multiple feeds
zh_Hant: 編輯多個摘要

en: Edit rule
zh_Hant: 編輯規則

en: Edit selected feeds
zh_Hant: 編輯所選的摘要

en: Edit subscription options
zh_Hant: 編輯訂閱選項

en: Edit tags
zh_Hant: 編輯自訂標籤

en: Edit tags for this article
zh_Hant: 為本文編輯自訂標籤

en: Edit this feed...
zh_Hant: 編輯摘要...

en: Edit user
zh_Hant: 編輯使用者

en: Email article
zh_Hant: 透過郵件發送文章

en: Email:
zh_Hant: 電子郵箱：

en: Enable API
zh_Hant: 啟用 API

en: Enable OTP
zh_Hant: 啟用 OTP 動態密碼

en: Enable categories
zh_Hant: 啟用類別

en: Enable digest
zh_Hant: 啟用電子郵件摘要

en: Enable for all feeds.
zh_Hant: 所有摘要啟用。

en: Enable selected
zh_Hant: 啟用所選

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用

en: Error
zh_Hant: 錯誤

en: Error while loading plugins list: %s.
zh_Hant: 載入擴充套件列表時發生錯誤：%s。

en: Error while parsing document.
zh_Hant: 解析文檔時發生錯誤。

en: Error while trying to get filter test results.
zh_Hant: 嘗試獲取過濾器測試結果時發生錯誤。

en: Error: please upload OPML file.
zh_Hant: 錯誤：請上傳 OPML 文件。

en: Errors
zh_Hant: 錯誤

en: Event log
zh_Hant: 事件紀錄檔

en: Everything
zh_Hant: 所有

en: Exit preferences
zh_Hant: 退出偏好設定

en: Exited with RC: %d
zh_Hant: 已退出，RC：%d

en: Expand article
zh_Hant: 展開文章

en: Expand to select feed
zh_Hant: 展開選定的摘要

en: Export OPML
zh_Hant: 匯出 OPML

en: Failed to parse output. This can indicate server timeout and/or network issues. Backend output was logged to browser console.
zh_Hant: 輸出分析失敗。可能是因為伺服器逾時或者網路問題。伺服器的輸出已經被紀錄在瀏覽器的控制台中。

en: Fatal error
zh_Hant: 致命的錯誤

en: Feed
zh_Hant: 摘要

en: Feed URL
zh_Hant: 摘要 URL

en: Feed actions:
zh_Hant: 摘要操作：

en: Feed icon removed.
zh_Hant: 摘要圖示已移除。

en: Feed not found.
zh_Hant: 找不到摘要。

en: Feed or site URL
zh_Hant: 摘要或網站 URL

en: Feeds
zh_Hant: 摘要

en: Feeds last updated at %s
zh_Hant: 上次摘要更新時間：%s

en: Feeds require authentication.
zh_Hant: 摘要來源需要認證。

en: Feeds supported by af_comics
zh_Hant: af_comics 支援的摘要

en: Feeds with errors
zh_Hant: 有錯誤的摘要

en: Feeds with update errors
zh_Hant: 更新錯誤的摘要

en: Feeds without recent updates
zh_Hant: 最近沒更新的摘要

en: Filename
zh_Hant: 檔案名稱

en: Filters
zh_Hant: 過濾器

en: Foreground:
zh_Hant: 前端：

en: Found %d articles matching this filter:
zh_Hant: 找到 %d 篇符合本過濾器條件的文章：

en: Fresh
zh_Hant: 最新的

en: Fresh articles
zh_Hant: 最近更新的文章

en: Full name:
zh_Hant: 全名：

en: General
zh_Hant: 通用

en: Generate new URL
zh_Hant: 產生一個新的 URL

en: Generate new share URL for this article?
zh_Hant: 要為這篇文章產生新的共享URL嗎？

en: Generate new syndication address for this feed?
zh_Hant: 為本摘要產生新的群地址？

en: Generate password
zh_Hant: 產生密碼

en: Generated URLs cleared.
zh_Hant: 產生的 URLs 已清除。

en: Generated password <strong>%s</strong> for %s. Please remember it for future reference.
zh_Hant: 已為 %s 產生密碼 <strong>%s</strong>。請牢記以備將來參考。

en: Git error [RC=%d]: %s
zh_Hant: Git 錯誤 [RC=%d]：%s

en: Go back
zh_Hant: 回去

en: Go to
zh_Hant: 跳到

en: Grid view
zh_Hant: 格狀檢視

en: Group by feed
zh_Hant: 根據摘要分組

en: Group multiple-feed output by originating feed
zh_Hant: 根據摘要來源將多個摘要輸出組合一起

en: Hide read feeds
zh_Hant: 隱藏已讀的摘要

en: Hourly
zh_Hant: 每小時

en: How much is %d + %d:
zh_Hant: %d+%d 等於幾：

en: I forgot my password
zh_Hant: 我忘記密碼了

en: Icon
zh_Hant: 圖示

en: Icon file is too large.
zh_Hant: 圖示檔案太大。

en: If you have imported labels and/or filters, you might need to reload preferences to see your new data.
zh_Hant: 如果您已經匯入標籤或過濾器，您可能需要重新載入來看到新的資料。

en: Import OPML
zh_Hant: 匯入 OPML

en: Imported at %s
zh_Hant: 從 %s 匯入

en: Importing OPML...
zh_Hant: 正在匯入 OPML ……

en: Importing, please wait...
zh_Hant: 匯入中，請稍候……

en: In the headlines buffer
zh_Hant: 在標題緩衝區

en: Inactive feeds
zh_Hant: 不活躍的摘要

en: Include articles with this or above score
zh_Hant: 包含這個分數以上的文章

en: Include in e-mail digest
zh_Hant: 包含電子郵件摘要

en: Include tt-rss settings
zh_Hant: 包含 tt-rss 設定

en: Incorrect one time password
zh_Hant: 動態密碼不正確

en: Incorrect password
zh_Hant: 密碼錯誤

en: Incorrect search syntax: %s.
zh_Hant: 不正確的搜尋語法： %s。

en: Incorrect username or password
zh_Hant: 使用者名或密碼錯誤

en: Install
zh_Hant: 安裝

en: Install plugin
zh_Hant: 安裝擴充套件

en: Installing %s, please wait...
zh_Hant: 正在安装 %s，請稍候……

en: Inverse
zh_Hant: 反向選取

en: Inverse matching
zh_Hant: 反向匹配

en: Inverse regular expression matching
zh_Hant: 反向選擇正規表示式的匹配結果

en: Invert
zh_Hant: 反向選取

en: Invert selection
zh_Hant: 反向選取

en: Joining filters...
zh_Hant: 加入過濾器...

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_Hant: 快捷鍵

en: Keyboard shortcuts help
zh_Hant: 快捷鍵說明

en: Labels
zh_Hant: 預定義標籤

en: Labels:
zh_Hant: 標籤：

en: Language
zh_Hant: 語言

en: Language:
zh_Hant: 語言：

en: Last logged in
zh_Hant: 上次登入

en: Last login
zh_Hant: 最後登入

en: Last used
zh_Hant: 最後使用

en: Loading, please wait...
zh_Hant: 載入中，請稍候……

en: Log in
zh_Hant: 登入

en: Login
zh_Hant: 登入

en: Login:
zh_Hant: 登入：

en: Logout
zh_Hant: 登出

en: Long date format
zh_Hant: 較長的日期時間格式

en: Looking for articles (%d processed, %f found)...
zh_Hant: 搜尋文章中（%d已處理，%f 已找到）...

en: Looking for articles...
zh_Hant: 尋找文章……

en: Looking for plugins...
zh_Hant: 正在尋找擴充套件……

en: Mail configuration
zh_Hant: 電郵設定

en: Manage profiles
zh_Hant: 管理設定檔

en: Mark %d article as read? | Mark %d articles as read?
zh_Hant[0]: 要將 %d 篇文章標記為已讀嗎？

en: Mark %d selected article in %s as read? | Mark %d selected articles in %s as read?
zh_Hant[0]: 要將選取的 %d 篇文章（在 %s 中）標記為已讀嗎？

en: Mark %w in %s as read?
zh_Hant: 要將 %s 中 %w 的全部文章標記為已讀嗎？

en: Mark %w in %s older than 1 day as read?
zh_Hant: 要將 %s 中1天前的文章標記為已讀嗎？

en: Mark %w in %s older than 1 week as read?
zh_Hant: 要將 %s 中 %w 1星期前的文章標記為已讀嗎？

en: Mark %w in %s older than 2 weeks as read?
zh_Hant: 要將 %s 中的 %w 2星期前的文章標記為已讀嗎？

en: Mark above as read
zh_Hant: 以上標記為已讀

en: Mark all articles as read?
zh_Hant: 將所有文章標記為已讀？

en: Mark all articles in %s as read?
zh_Hant: 將 %s 中的全部文章標記為已讀？

en: Mark all feeds as read
zh_Hant: 標記所有摘要為已讀

en: Mark articles as read as you scroll past them
zh_Hant: 將捲動到上面的文章標記為已讀

en: Mark as read
zh_Hant: 標記為已讀

en: Mark below as read
zh_Hant: 以下標記為已讀

en: Mark feed as read
zh_Hant: 標記摘要為已讀

en: Mark group as read
zh_Hant: 標記群組為已讀

en: Mark read on scroll
zh_Hant: 捲動時標記為已讀

en: Mark sent articles as read
zh_Hant: 將發送的文章標記為已讀

en: Mark similar articles as read
zh_Hant: 將類似的文章標記為已讀

en: Mark similar articles as read (af_psql_trgm)
zh_Hant: 將類似的文章標記為已讀（af_psql_trgm）

en: Mark updated articles as unread
zh_Hant: 將已更新的文章標記為未讀

en: Marking all feeds as read...
zh_Hant: 標記所有摘要為已讀...

en: Match
zh_Hant: 匹配

en: Match any rule
zh_Hant: 匹配任何規則

en: Maximum age of fresh articles
zh_Hant: 最近更新文章的保鮮期

en: May increase server load
zh_Hant: 可能增加伺服器負載

en: May produce duplicate entries
zh_Hant: 可能產生重復的項目

en: Message
zh_Hant: 訊息

en: Minimum similarity:
zh_Hant: 最低相似度：

en: Minimum title length:
zh_Hant: 最短標題長度：

en: More info
zh_Hant: 更多資訊

en: More info...
zh_Hant: 更多資訊...

en: More themes...
zh_Hant: 更多主題...

en: Move to next article (don't expand)
zh_Hant: 移動到下一篇文章（不要展開）

en: Move to previous article (don't expand)
zh_Hant: 移動到上一篇文章（不要展開）

en: Multiple feed URLs found:
zh_Hant: 找到多個摘要：

en: My feeds
zh_Hant: 我的摘要

en: NSFW Plugin
zh_Hant: NSFW 擴充套件

en: Name for cloned profile:
zh_Hant: 已複製設定檔檔案名稱：

en: Navigation
zh_Hant: 導航

en: Never
zh_Hant: 從未

en: Never apply these tags automatically (comma-separated list).
zh_Hant: 不要自動套用這些標籤（以逗號分隔）。

en: Never purge
zh_Hant: 從不清理

en: New articles found, reload feed to continue.
zh_Hant: 找到新文章，請重新載入摘要。

en: New password:
zh_Hant: 新密碼：

en: Newest first
zh_Hant: 由新到舊

en: No URL could be displayed for this article.
zh_Hant: 無法顯示此文章的 URL。

en: No article is selected.
zh_Hant: 未選取任何文章。

en: No articles found to display.
zh_Hant: 暫時沒有文章。

en: No articles found to display. You can assign articles to labels manually from article header context menu (applies to all selected articles) or use a filter.
zh_Hant: 本標籤下沒有文章。您可以透過文章標題上的右鍵選單（會套用到全部所選的文章）或使用過濾器的方式為文章新增標籤。

en: No articles found to mark
zh_Hant: 未找到需要標記的文章

en: No articles selected.
zh_Hant: 未選取任何文章。

en: No categories selected.
zh_Hant: 沒有選取任何類別。

en: No feed selected.
zh_Hant: 沒有選取摘要。

en: No feeds found in <b>%s</b>.
zh_Hant: 在 <b>%s</b> 中沒有找到摘要。

en: No feeds selected.
zh_Hant: 沒有選取的摘要。

en: No filters selected.
zh_Hant: 沒有選取任何過濾器。

en: No labels selected.
zh_Hant: 沒有選取任何標籤。

en: No profiles selected.
zh_Hant: 未選擇設定檔。

en: No recent articles matching this filter have been found.
zh_Hant: 本過濾器下沒有匹配到文章。

en: No starred articles found to display.
zh_Hant: 沒有加星標的文章。

en: No unread articles found to display.
zh_Hant: 沒有未讀文章。

en: No updated articles found to display.
zh_Hant: 沒有最近更新的文章。

en: No updates available
zh_Hant: 沒有可用的更新

en: No users selected.
zh_Hant: 沒有選取任何使用者。

en: None
zh_Hant: 無

en: Not safe for work (click to toggle)
zh_Hant: 不宜在工作時瀏覽（點擊切換）

en: OPML Import
zh_Hant: OPML 匯入

en: OPML Utility
zh_Hant: OPML 工具

en: OTP secret:
zh_Hant: OTP 密碼：

en: Old password is incorrect.
zh_Hant: 原密碼輸入錯誤。

en: Old password:
zh_Hant: 原始密碼：

en: Older than one day
zh_Hant: 一天以前

en: Older than one week
zh_Hant: 一個禮拜以前

en: Older than two weeks
zh_Hant: 兩個禮拜以前

en: Oldest first
zh_Hant: 由舊到新

en: On wider screens, if always expanded
zh_Hant: 在寬螢幕上永遠展開文章

en: One valid feed per line (no detection is done)
zh_Hant: 每行一個合法的RSS網址（不會進行檢測）

en: Open Preferences
zh_Hant: 打開偏好設定

en: Open in new window
zh_Hant: 在新視窗打開文章

en: Open next article
zh_Hant: 開啟下一個文章

en: Open next article (in combined mode, scroll down)
zh_Hant: 顯示下一篇文章（在合併模式中向下捲動）

en: Open next feed
zh_Hant: 顯示下一個摘要

en: Open next unread feed
zh_Hant: 顯示下一個未讀摘要

en: Open original article
zh_Hant: 打開原始文章

en: Open previous article
zh_Hant: 開啟上一個文章

en: Open previous article (in combined mode, scroll up)
zh_Hant: 顯示上一篇文章（在合併模式中向上捲動）

en: Open previous feed
zh_Hant: 顯示上一個摘要

en: Open previous unread feed
zh_Hant: 顯示上一個未讀摘要

en: Operation failed: check event log.
zh_Hant: 操作失敗：請檢查事件紀錄檔。

en: Options
zh_Hant: 選項

en: Other
zh_Hant: 其他

en: Other actions:
zh_Hant: 其他操作：

en: PHP Information
zh_Hant: PHP 資訊

en: Page %d of %d
zh_Hant: 第%d頁，共%d頁

en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

en: Password has been changed.
zh_Hant: 密碼更改成功。

en: Password recovery
zh_Hant: 密碼救援

en: Password:
zh_Hant: 密碼：

en: Performing updates to version %d
zh_Hant: 正在更新到版本 %d

en: Personal data
zh_Hant: 個人資料

en: Personal data / Authentication
zh_Hant: 個人資料與驗證

en: Place in category:
zh_Hant: 加入到類別：

en: Please choose a profile to activate.
zh_Hant: 請選擇希望啟用的設定檔。

en: Please choose an OPML file first.
zh_Hant: 請先選擇一個 OPML 文件。

en: Please enable af_readability first.
zh_Hant: 請先啟用af_readability擴充套件。

en: Please enable mail or mailto plugin first.
zh_Hant: 請先啟用mail或mailto擴充套件。

en: Please enter label caption:
zh_Hant: 請填寫預定義標籤的說明：

en: Please enter new score for selected articles:
zh_Hant: 請輸入所選文章的新分數：

en: Please enter new score for this article:
zh_Hant: 請輸入這篇文章的新分數：

en: Please enter username:
zh_Hant: 請輸入使用者名稱：

en: Please enter verification code (OTP):
zh_Hant: 請填寫驗證碼（OTP）：

en: Please select a single profile to clone.
zh_Hant: 請選擇一個要複製的設定檔。

en: Please select an image file.
zh_Hant: 請選擇影像文件上傳。

en: Please select one user.
zh_Hant: 請僅選擇一個使用者。

en: Please select some feed first.
zh_Hant: 請先選幾個摘要吧。

en: Plugin has been installed.
zh_Hant: 已完成安裝擴充套件。

en: Plugin installer
zh_Hant: 擴充套件安裝程式

en: Plugin is already installed.
zh_Hant: 已經安裝擴充套件。

en: Plugin uninstallation failed.
zh_Hant: 解除安裝擴充套件失敗。

en: Plugins
zh_Hant: 擴充套件

en: PostgreSQL trigram extension returns string similarity as a floating point number (0-1). Setting it too low might produce false positives, zero disables checking.
zh_Hant: PostgreSQL trigram 擴充套件將傳回一個字串相似度的浮點數（0-1）。設定過低的界限可能導致誤判，設定為 0 將關閉相似度檢查。

en: Power User
zh_Hant: 超級使用者

en: Preferences
zh_Hant: 偏好設定

en: Preferences...
zh_Hant: 偏好設定...

en: Preview
zh_Hant: 預覽

en: Processing category: %s
zh_Hant: 加入到類別：%s

en: Profile:
zh_Hant: 設定檔：

en: Provided URL is a HTML page referencing multiple feeds, please select required feed from the dropdown menu below.
zh_Hant: 提供的 URL 是一個參照多個摘要的 HTML 頁面，請從下拉選單中選取所需的摘要。

en: Published
zh_Hant: 已發布

en: Published articles
zh_Hant: 已發布文章

en: Purge articles older than
zh_Hant: 清除

en: Purge unread articles
zh_Hant: 清除未讀文章

en: Read Only
zh_Hant: 僅限讀取

en: Ready to update
zh_Hant: 已經準備好開始更新

en: Recent entries found in event log.
zh_Hant: 在事件紀錄檔中找到的最近條目。

en: Recently read
zh_Hant: 最近閱讀

en: Refresh
zh_Hant: 重新整理

en: Refresh current feed
zh_Hant: 重新整理目前摘要

en: Register
zh_Hant: 註冊

en: Registered
zh_Hant: 註冊時間

en: Related articles
zh_Hant: 相關文章

en: Reload
zh_Hant: 重新載入

en: Remember me
zh_Hant: 記住我

en: Remove
zh_Hant: 移除

en: Remove category
zh_Hant: 移除類別

en: Remove category %s? Any nested feeds would be placed into Uncategorized.
zh_Hant: 要移除"%s"類別嗎？裡面所有摘要將會被放到未分類中。

en: Remove filter?
zh_Hant: 要移除過濾器嗎？

en: Remove label
zh_Hant: 移除預定義標籤

en: Remove selected
zh_Hant: 移除所選的

en: Remove selected app passwords?
zh_Hant: 移除所選的 App 密碼？

en: Remove selected categories?
zh_Hant: 移除所有選取的類別？

en: Remove selected feeds?
zh_Hant: 移除選取的摘要？

en: Remove selected filters?
zh_Hant: 移除所選的過濾器？

en: Remove selected labels?
zh_Hant: 移除選取的預定義標籤？

en: Remove selected profiles? Active and default profiles will not be removed.
zh_Hant: 要移除選取的設定檔嗎？使用中和預設設定檔不會被移除。

en: Remove selected users? Neither default admin nor your account will be removed.
zh_Hant: 移除選取的使用者？預設管理員和您的帳戶不會被移除。

en: Remove sharing for this article?
zh_Hant: 要取消分享此文章嗎？

en: Remove stored feed icon?
zh_Hant: 移除已保存的摘要圖示？

en: Removing category...
zh_Hant: 移除類別...

en: Removing feed icon...
zh_Hant: 正在移除摘要圖示...

en: Removing feed...
zh_Hant: 正在移除摘要...

en: Removing filter...
zh_Hant: 正在移除過濾器...

en: Removing selected categories...
zh_Hant: 正在移除選取的類別...

en: Removing selected feeds...
zh_Hant: 正在移除所選的摘要...

en: Removing selected filters...
zh_Hant: 正在移除所選的過濾器...

en: Removing selected labels...
zh_Hant: 正在移除選取的標籤...

en: Removing selected profiles...
zh_Hant: 正在移除所選的設定檔...

en: Removing selected users...
zh_Hant: 正在移除選定的使用者...

en: Rename category to:
zh_Hant: 重新命名類別為：

en: Required score
zh_Hant: 要求的分數

en: Reset password
zh_Hant: 重設密碼

en: Reset password of selected user?
zh_Hant: 重設選定使用者的密碼？

en: Reset selected labels to default colors?
zh_Hant: 將選取的標籤重設為預設顏色？

en: Reset sort order
zh_Hant: 重新排序

en: Reset to defaults
zh_Hant: 重設為預設

en: Reset to defaults?
zh_Hant: 重設為預設狀態？

en: Resetting password for selected user...
zh_Hant: 正在重設選定使用者的密碼...

en: Return to Tiny Tiny RSS
zh_Hant: 返回 Tiny Tiny RSS

en: Return to preferences
zh_Hant: 返回偏好設定

en: Reverse headlines
zh_Hant: 反向排序

en: SSL client certificate
zh_Hant: SSL 客戶端證書

en: Safe mode
zh_Hant: 安全模式

en: Save
zh_Hant: 儲存

en: Save and exit
zh_Hant: 儲存並退出

en: Save changes to selected feeds?
zh_Hant: 儲存對摘要的更改？

en: Save configuration
zh_Hant: 儲存設定

en: Saving article note...
zh_Hant: 正在儲存文章註記...

en: Saving article tags...
zh_Hant: 正在儲存文章標籤...

en: Saving data...
zh_Hant: 正在儲存資料...

en: Scroll down
zh_Hant: 向下捲動

en: Scroll down page
zh_Hant: 向下捲動頁面

en: Scroll headlines by one page down
zh_Hant: 向下捲動標題列

en: Scroll headlines by one page up
zh_Hant: 向上捲動標題列

en: Scroll up
zh_Hant: 向上捲動

en: Scroll up page
zh_Hant: 向上捲動頁面

en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

en: Search %s...
zh_Hant: 搜尋 %s...

en: Search feeds...
zh_Hant: 搜尋摘要...

en: Search results: %s
zh_Hant: 搜尋結果： %s

en: Search syntax
zh_Hant: 搜尋語法

en: Search...
zh_Hant: 搜尋...

en: Select
zh_Hant: 選擇

en: Select all articles
zh_Hant: 選擇所有文章

en: Select article under cursor
zh_Hant: 選擇滑鼠指到的文章

en: Select articles in group
zh_Hant: 選擇分組中的文章

en: Select published
zh_Hant: 選擇已發布文章

en: Select starred
zh_Hant: 選擇星標的

en: Select unread
zh_Hant: 選擇未讀文章

en: Select...
zh_Hant: 選擇...

en: Selected plugins have been enabled. Reload?
zh_Hant: 已啟用所選擴充套件。重新載入？

en: Send daily digest of new (and unread) headlines to your e-mail address
zh_Hant: 每天將更新的和未讀的文章標題透過郵件發送摘要到您設定的信箱中

en: Send test email
zh_Hant: 發送測試郵件

en: Session failed to validate (password changed)
zh_Hant: 無法驗證工作階段（IP 錯誤）

en: Session failed to validate (user not found)
zh_Hant: 無法驗證工作階段（找不到使用者）

en: Set score
zh_Hant: 評分

en: Setting preference key %s to %s
zh_Hant: 將偏好按鍵從 %s 設定為 %s

en: Severity:
zh_Hant: 嚴重程度：

en: Share
zh_Hant: 分享

en: Share article by URL
zh_Hant: 透過 URL 分享文章

en: Share by URL
zh_Hant: 透過 URL 分享

en: Share with Tiny Tiny RSS
zh_Hant: 分享 Tiny Tiny RSS 中訂閱

en: Shared URLs cleared.
zh_Hant: 分享的URL已經清除。

en: Shared article will appear in the Published feed.
zh_Hant: 共享文章將顯示在已發布的摘要中。

en: Sharing
zh_Hant: 分享

en: Short date format
zh_Hant: 較短的日期時間格式

en: Show article and feed IDs
zh_Hant: 顯示文章和摘要ID

en: Show articles
zh_Hant: 顯示文章

en: Show as feed
zh_Hant: 以摘要顯示

en: Show content preview in headlines
zh_Hant: 在標題中顯示內容預覽

en: Show flat list of articles instead of separate panels
zh_Hant: 將文章清單展開顯示，而不是將標題和內容分別顯示

en: Show help dialog
zh_Hant: 顯示說明對話框

en: Show related articles
zh_Hant: 顯示相關文章

en: Show search dialog
zh_Hant: 顯示搜尋對話框

en: Similarity (af_psql_trgm)
zh_Hant: 相似度（pg_trgm）

en: Site URL
zh_Hant: 網站 URL

en: Site URL:
zh_Hant: 網址：

en: Some feeds have update errors (click for details)
zh_Hant: 部分摘要更新錯誤（點擊了解詳情）

en: Some of the required form parameters are missing or incorrect.
zh_Hant: 表單信息不完整或不正確。

en: Some preferences are only available in default profile.
zh_Hant: 部分設定只能在預設設定檔中設定。

en: Sorry, login and email combination not found.
zh_Hant: 對不起，沒有找到符合的帳號密碼。

en: Sort articles
zh_Hant: 排序文章

en: Special
zh_Hant: 特殊區域

en: Specified URL doesn't seem to contain any feeds.
zh_Hant: 指定的 URL 沒有包含任何摘要。

en: Specified URL seems to be invalid.
zh_Hant: 指定的 URL 無效。

en: Stack trace
zh_Hant: 堆疊追踪

en: Starred
zh_Hant: 已星標

en: Starred articles
zh_Hant: 加星標文章

en: Stored articles
zh_Hant: 存儲的文章

en: Subscribe
zh_Hant: 訂閱

en: Subscribe in Tiny Tiny RSS
zh_Hant: 在 Tiny Tiny RSS 中訂閱

en: Subscribe to %s in Tiny Tiny RSS?
zh_Hant: 在 Tiny Tiny RSS 中訂閱 %s ？

en: Subscribe to feed
zh_Hant: 訂閱摘要

en: Subscribe to feed...
zh_Hant: 訂閱摘要...

en: Subscribe to selected feed
zh_Hant: 訂閱選取的摘要

en: Subscribed feeds
zh_Hant: 訂閱的摘要

en: Subscribed to %s
zh_Hant: 已訂閱 %s

en: Subscribed to <b>%s</b>.
zh_Hant: 訂閱 <b>%s</b>。

en: Subscribing to feeds...
zh_Hant: 正在訂閱摘要...

en: Syntax is identical to PHP <a href='http://php.net/manual/function.date.php'>date()</a> function.
zh_Hant: 語法和 PHP <a href='http://php.net/manual/function.date.php'>date()</a> 函數相同。

en: System
zh_Hant: 系統

en: Tags for this article (separated by commas):
zh_Hant: 本文的標籤，請用逗號分開：

en: Tags to consider NSFW (comma-separated):
zh_Hant: 不宜在工作時瀏覽的標籤（以逗號分隔）：

en: Test
zh_Hant: 測試

en: Test message from tt-rss
zh_Hant: 來自tt-rss的測試訊息

en: The configuration was saved.
zh_Hant: 設定已儲存。

en: The following comics are currently supported:
zh_Hant: 目前支援下列漫畫：

en: The following plugins use per-feed content hooks. This may cause excessive data usage and origin server load resulting in a ban of your instance: <b>%s</b>
zh_Hant: 以下擴充套件使用摘要内容鈎子。這可能造成過度的數據用量和原始伺服器負載，使您的實例被禁：<b>%s</b>

en: Theme
zh_Hant: 佈景主題

en: This feed requires authentication.
zh_Hant: 這個摘要需要認證。

en: This will invalidate all previously generated feed URLs. Continue?
zh_Hant: 之前產生的摘要 URL 將會回到未認證狀態。是否繼續？

en: This will invalidate all previously shared article URLs. Continue?
zh_Hant: 之前共享文章的 URL 將會回到未認證狀態。是否繼續？

en: Time in UTC
zh_Hant: UTC 時區

en: Time zone
zh_Hant: 所在時區

en: Tiny Tiny RSS is running in safe mode. All themes and plugins are disabled. You will need to log out and back in to disable it.
zh_Hant: Tiny Tiny RSS 正在以安全模式執行。所有主題和擴充套件均已停用。您需要登出後重新登入以停用它。

en: Title
zh_Hant: 標題

en: Title:
zh_Hant: 標題：

en: To:
zh_Hant: 收信人：

en: Toggle article expansion (combined mode)
zh_Hant: 切換文章展開（合併模式）

en: Toggle auto expand in combined mode
zh_Hant: 切換合併模式中的自動展開功能

en: Toggle combined mode
zh_Hant: 切換合併模式

en: Toggle full article text via Readability
zh_Hant: 經 Readability 切換全文

en: Toggle grid view
zh_Hant: 切換格狀檢視

en: Toggle headline grouping
zh_Hant: 切換標題分組

en: Toggle published
zh_Hant: 發布此文章

en: Toggle sidebar
zh_Hant: 切換測邊欄

en: Toggle starred
zh_Hant: 加星此文章

en: Toggle unread
zh_Hant: 標記為未讀

en: Toggle widescreen mode
zh_Hant: 切換版面顯示

en: Too many authentication attempts, throttled.
zh_Hant: 嘗試次數過多，請稍後再試。

en: Try to send around this time
zh_Hant: 在指定的時間發送摘要

en: Trying to change URL...
zh_Hant: 正在嘗試修改 URL...

en: Trying to change address...
zh_Hant: 正在嘗試修改地址...

en: UI layout:
zh_Hant: 使用者介面配置：

en: URL scheme reported by your browser (%a) doesn't match server-configured SELF_URL_PATH (%b), check X-Forwarded-Proto.
zh_Hant: 瀏覽器報告的 URL 配置（%a）與伺服器配置的 SELF_URL_PATH（%b）不符合，請檢查 X-Forwarded-Proto。

en: URL:
zh_Hant: URL：

en: Un/collapse current category
zh_Hant: 展開／折疊當前類別

en: Un/collapse sidebar
zh_Hant: 展開/折疊側邊欄

en: Un/hide read feeds
zh_Hant: 隱藏／顯示已讀摘要

en: Unable to move uploaded file.
zh_Hant: 無法移動已上傳的檔案。

en: Uncategorized
zh_Hant: 未分類

en: Unhandled exception
zh_Hant: 未處理的異常

en: Uninstall
zh_Hant: 解除安裝

en: Uninstall plugin %s?
zh_Hant: 解除安裝擴充套件 %s？

en: Unread
zh_Hant: 未讀

en: Unshare all articles
zh_Hant: 取消所有分享

en: Unshare article
zh_Hant: 取些分享文章

en: Unsubscribe
zh_Hant: 取消訂閱

en: Unsubscribe from %s?
zh_Hant: 從 %s 取消訂閱？

en: Unsubscribe from selected feeds
zh_Hant: 取消訂閱選取的摘要

en: Unsubscribe from selected feeds?
zh_Hant: 從選取的摘要取消訂閱？

en: Unsubscribing from selected feeds...
zh_Hant: 取消訂閱選取的摘要...

en: Update
zh_Hant: 更新列表

en: Update daemon is not running.
zh_Hant: 更新守護行程沒有運行。

en: Update daemon is not updating feeds.
zh_Hant: 更新守護行程沒有更新摘要。

en: Update done.
zh_Hant: 更新完成。

en: Update interval:
zh_Hant: 更新間隔：

en: Update plugins
zh_Hant: 更新擴充套件

en: Updated: %s
zh_Hant: 已更新：%s

en: Updates are available from Git.
zh_Hant: 可從Git獲取更新。

en: Updates complete
zh_Hant: 更新完成

en: Updates for Tiny Tiny RSS are available.
zh_Hant: Tiny Tiny RSS 有新版本啦。

en: Updates for some local plugins are available.
zh_Hant: 一些本地擴充套件可以更新。

en: Updates pending for %d plugin | Updates pending for %d plugins
zh_Hant[0]: %d 個擴充套件準備更新

en: Updating, please wait...
zh_Hant: 正在更新，請稍候……

en: Updating...
zh_Hant: 更新中……

en: Upload failed with error code %d
zh_Hant: 上傳失敗，失敗碼 %d

en: Upload failed.
zh_Hant: 上傳失敗。

en: Upload new icon...
zh_Hant: 上傳新圖示……

en: Use default
zh_Hant: 使用預設

en: Use less traffic
zh_Hant: 使用較少流量

en: Use this bookmarklet to publish arbitrary pages using Tiny Tiny RSS
zh_Hant: 使用書籤小程式經 Tiny Tiny RSS 發布任意頁面

en: Used for full-text search
zh_Hant: 用於全文搜尋

en: Used for word stemming
zh_Hant: 用於詞幹提取

en: User
zh_Hant: 使用者

en: User %s already exists.
zh_Hant: 使用者 %s 已存在。

en: User CSS has been applied, you might need to reload the page to see all changes.
zh_Hant: 已套用用戶 CSS，您可能重新載入頁面來看到新的變更。

en: User details
zh_Hant: 使用者詳細資料

en: User not found
zh_Hant: 未找到使用者

en: Users
zh_Hant: 使用者

en: Uses default theme and prevents all plugins from loading.
zh_Hant: 使用預設主题，並防止載入所有擴充套件。

en: Verification code:
zh_Hant: 驗證碼：

en: Warnings
zh_Hant: 警告

en: Weekly
zh_Hant: 每周

en: While hiding read feeds
zh_Hant: 當隱藏已讀的摘要

en: Widescreen is not available in combined mode.
zh_Hant: 在合併模式下無法使用寬螢幕模式。

en: With Note
zh_Hant: 附註記

en: XML validation failed: %s
zh_Hant: XML驗證失敗：%s

en: You are already subscribed to this feed.
zh_Hant: 您已經訂閱過這個摘要啦。

en: You are using default tt-rss password. Please change it in the Preferences (Personal data / Authentication).
zh_Hant: 您正在使用預設的 tt-rss 密碼。 請在偏好設定（個人資料與驗證）中進行更改。

en: You can override colors, fonts and layout of your currently selected theme with custom CSS declarations here.
zh_Hant: 您可以透過自訂 CSS 來更改目前主題的顏色，字體和版面配置。

en: You can share this article by the following unique URL:
zh_Hant: 您可以透過此 URL 分享本文章：

en: You can't edit this kind of feed.
zh_Hant: 您無法編輯這種類型的摘要。

en: You can't unsubscribe from the category.
zh_Hant: 您不能取消訂閱一個類別。

en: You will need to provide valid account name and email. Password reset link will be sent to your email address.
zh_Hant: 您需要提供有效的電子郵件以及帳號名稱，密碼重設連結將以電子郵件寄給您。

en: Your access level is insufficient to run this script.
zh_Hant: 此帳號等級不足，無法運行腳本。

en: Your password is at default value
zh_Hant: 您還在使用系統預設的密碼

en: Your password:
zh_Hant: 您的密碼：

en: Your personal data has been saved.
zh_Hant: 您的個人資料已儲存。

en: [No caption]
zh_Hant: [無標題]

en: [tt-rss] Password reset request
zh_Hant: [tt-rss] 密碼重設請求

en: all articles
zh_Hant: 全部文章

en: comment | comments
zh_Hant[0]: 回應

en: comments
zh_Hant: 回應

en: default
zh_Hant: 預設

en: hours
zh_Hant: 小時

en: in
zh_Hant: 在

en: inverse
zh_Hant: 反向選取

en: mark feed as read
zh_Hant: 標記摘要為已讀

en: matches any rule
zh_Hant: 匹配任何規則

en: no tags
zh_Hant: 無標籤

en: on
zh_Hant: 在

en: search results
zh_Hant: 搜尋結果

en: v%.2f, by %s
zh_Hant: v%.2f，由 %s 提供

en: v%s, by %s
zh_Hant: v%s.，由 %s 提供
